If you downgrade from the Business to the Pro plan, you will be downgraded immediately to the Pro plan according to the chosen billing cycle. All your team members will be automatically and immediately downgraded to the Free plan.
If you select a different billing cycle than the one you’re currently on, you will be billed immediately for the new plan minus any credit you may have. Your new billing cycle will start “today”. Changes will become effective immediately.
If your billing cycle remains the same, you will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have. Changes will become effective immediately.