Back to Noisli
Home  ›  Sections  ›  Subscription

How do I upgrade from the Pro to the Business plan?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Plan”
  5. Select the “BUSINESS” plan
  6. Select the total number of users you want to have on your Team (this includes you)
  7. Choose a billing cycle (select “Billed yearly” for best value)
  8. Check the details in the “New plan summary” section
  9. Click “Pay now”. Changes will become effective immediately and you will receive a credit for the unused portion of the current plan.

If you select a different billing cycle than the one you’re currently on, you will be billed immediately for the new plan minus any credit you may have. Your new billing cycle will start “today”. Changes will become effective immediately.

If your billing cycle remains the same, you will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have. Changes will become effective immediately.


Still have questions?
Contact us and we will be happy to help.
Contact us