Back to Noisli
Home  ›  Sections  ›  Subscription

How do I remove a member from my team?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Team” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Team” page, click the “X” next to the team member you want to remove
  5. Removed members will not get a notification that you’ve removed them from your team. However, they will be immediately downgraded to the Free plan and lose their access to all Pro features.

Please note that removing members or adding members will not change the team size of your plan.


Still have questions?
Contact us and we will be happy to help.
Contact us