Back to Noisli
Home  ›  Sections  ›  Account

How do I delete my account?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Account” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Account” page, at the very bottom you will find the “Delete Account” section
  5. Click on “Delete my account”
  6. Enter your password and click “Delete” in order to confirm
  7. Check your email and click the link in order to delete your account

Please note that you can not recover your deleted account, and all your saved Favorites, written text and any other information you’ve entered will be lost.


Still have questions?
Contact us and we will be happy to help.
Contact us