Back to Noisli
Home  ›  Sections  ›  Subscription

How do I change the size of my team and how will this be billed?

You can change your team size at anytime from your “Billing” page.

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Team size”
  5. Select the new number of users you want to have on your Team (this includes you)
  6. Check the details in the “New plan summary” section
  7. Click “Pay now”

If you increase your team size, changes will become effective immediately and you will be billed immediately for any additional user on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in the current billing cycle.

If you decrease your team size, changes will become effective immediately and you will receive a credit for the unused portion of the current plan. You will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have.
When you decrease your team size, the most recently added members (exceeding your new team size) will be automatically deleted from your team and downgraded to the Free plan.

If you are on a Pro plan, you need to upgrade to the Business plan in order to be able to add users to your Team.


Still have questions?
Contact us and we will be happy to help.
Contact us