Back to Noisli
Home  ›  Sections  ›  Subscription

How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription by downgrading to the Free plan at anytime.

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Plan”
  5. Select the “FREE” plan
  6. Confirm by clicking “Yes, downgrade”

The change will become effective at the end of the already paid period, meaning that you can continue to use the features of your plan until the end of the already paid period (this is also valid for any team members).

Please note that you can not make any further change to your subscription until the change has become effective and that by downgrading to the Free plan you will lose any credit you may have.


Still have questions?
Contact us and we will be happy to help.
Contact us