What happens if I downgrade from the Business to the Pro plan?

If you downgrade from the Business to the Pro plan, you will be downgraded immediately to the Pro plan according to the chosen billing cycle. All your team members will be automatically and immediately downgraded to the Free plan.

If you select a different billing cycle than the one you’re currently on, you will be billed immediately for the new plan minus any credit you may have. Your new billing cycle will start “today”. Changes will become effective immediately.

If your billing cycle remains the same, you will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have. Changes will become effective immediately.

How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription by downgrading to the Free plan at anytime.

In order to downgrade, you need to be on a desktop device:

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Plan”
  5. Select the “FREE” plan
  6. Confirm by clicking “Yes, downgrade”

The change will become effective at the end of the already paid period, meaning that you can continue to use the features of your plan until the end of the already paid period (this is also valid for any team members).

Please note that you can not make any further change to your subscription until the change has become effective and that by downgrading to the Free plan you will lose any credit you may have.

How do I remove a member from my team?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Team” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Team” page, click the “X” next to the team member you want to remove
  5. Removed members will not get a notification that you’ve removed them from your team. However, they will be immediately downgraded to the Free plan and lose their access to all Pro features.

Please note that removing members or adding members will not change the team size of your plan.

How do I add a member to my team?

Once you’re on the Business plan you can add members to your team. The number of members you can add depends on the number of users you’ve purchased. Any member on your team will automatically and immediately get access to all Pro features.

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Team” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Team” page, enter the email address of the person you want to add and click “Add Member”
  5. Each added member will immediately receive an email notification that you’ve added them to your team and that they can now enjoy all Pro features.

How do I change the size of my team and how will this be billed?

You can change your team size at anytime from your “Billing” page.

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Team size”
  5. Select the new number of users you want to have on your Team (this includes you)
  6. Check the details in the “New plan summary” section
  7. Click “Pay now”

If you increase your team size, changes will become effective immediately and you will be billed immediately for any additional user on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in the current billing cycle.

If you decrease your team size, changes will become effective immediately and you will receive a credit for the unused portion of the current plan. You will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have.
When you decrease your team size, the most recently added members (exceeding your new team size) will be automatically deleted from your team and downgraded to the Free plan.

If you are on a Pro plan, you need to upgrade to the Business plan in order to be able to add users to your Team.

How do I change my billing cycle?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Plan”
  5. Check the details in the “New plan summary” section
  6. Click “Pay now”. Changes will become effective immediately and you will receive a credit for the unused portion of the current plan.

You will be billed immediately for the new plan minus any credit you may have. Your new billing cycle will start “today”.

How do I upgrade from the Pro to the Business plan?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, in the “Edit” section, click on “Plan”
  5. Select the “BUSINESS” plan
  6. Select the total number of users you want to have on your Team (this includes you)
  7. Choose a billing cycle (select “Billed yearly” for best value)
  8. Check the details in the “New plan summary” section
  9. Click “Pay now”. Changes will become effective immediately and you will receive a credit for the unused portion of the current plan.

If you select a different billing cycle than the one you’re currently on, you will be billed immediately for the new plan minus any credit you may have. Your new billing cycle will start “today”. Changes will become effective immediately.

If your billing cycle remains the same, you will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle, minus any credit you may have. Changes will become effective immediately.

How do I subscribe to the Business plan?

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  2. Click on “Settings”
  3. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  4. On the “Billing” page, select the “BUSINESS” plan
  5. Select the total number of users you want to have on your Team (this includes you)
  6. Choose a billing cycle (select “Billed yearly” for best value)
  7. Check the details in the “Plan summary” section
  8. Click “Next”
  9. Follow the steps and enter your payment information
  10. Click “Pay Now”

How do I subscribe to the Pro plan?

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of the homepage
  3. Click on “Settings”
  4. Click on “Billing” from the menu on the left
  5. On the “Billing” page, select the “PRO” plan
  6. Choose a billing cycle (select “Billed yearly” for best value)
  7. Check the details in the “Plan summary” section
  8. Click “Next”
  9. Follow the steps and enter your payment information
  10. Click “Pay Now”